HOLIDAY HOURS

 

Sunday

9:30 AM PST | 6:30 PM BST

 

Monday

4:30 PM PST | 1:30 AM BST

 

Tuesday

6 PM PST | 3 AM BST

Wednesday

10:30 AM PST | 7:30 PM BST

 

Thursday

3 PM PST | 12 AM BST

 

Friday

10:30 AM PST | 7:30 PM BST

SPECIAL HEALING KINDNESS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

With social distancing and travel restrictions this holiday season, we want to offer a way you can connect with others and experience the most extraordinary remote healing together.

 

Beginning Nov 23 we will hold group Healing Kindness events six days each week until Dec 23th.

"My system was quieted and my heart opened during the session. Then I had wonderful sleep and the next day felt very alive, and in tune with the connectedness with people."

- Clare B.

These healing events are gentle but deep energy healing sessions and a perfect introduction for people who are new to energy healing. The sessions are tuned to the unique needs of the participants; no two sessions are ever the same. No previous meditation experience is needed, only a desire to try something different in order to feel better. After our session you will feel more relaxed, rejuvenated,  balanced and lighter. This is an opportunity to help you heal and  elevate your vibrational state for more energy, clarity, and relief.

"I was able to turn my neck and the headache disappeared. Pain went from a level 8 to a 2, and an hour later all pain was gone. After 8 days it remains much better. I was impressed. I have never before experienced such a quick resolution of physical pain. Thank you, Cornelius, and the Higher Consciousness that heals through you. Much love and gratitude."

- Mary W.

Visit our Home page