Heat Clouds 2.jpg

MAKING KINDNESS

THE NEW NORM.  

MAKING KINDNESS

THE NEW NORM.  

Thank you for being the change you want to see in this world. We are so grateful for your help in our mission to restore for the well-being of others and this planet through love, intention and compassionate care. 

JOIN OUR MISSION

BECOME A CONTRIBUTING MEMBER

GAIN EXCLUSIVE ACCESS TO  POWERFUL TOOLS TO RAISE YOUR ENERGY, VIBRATIONS, AND FREQUENCY, EVERY MONTH

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

Options:

 

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP OPTION I

A wonderful option if you are just beginning your healing journey

  • Tesla 3-6-9 weekend meditations 2x/month

  • Live Q&As with Collective Consciousness in our 'Ask Cornelius' Zoom sessions

  • Streaming podcasts and videos for deep subconscious self-healing

$10 USD / $15 NZD / 7.7 GPB per month

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP OPTION II

The perfect choice for developing a regular practice to raise and maintain your vibrational state

  • Tesla 3-6-9 weekend meditations 2x/month

  • Live Q&As with Collective Consciousness in our 'Ask Cornelius' Zoom sessions

  • Streaming podcasts and videos for deep subconscious self-healing

  • Weekly Healing Kindness sessions​ every Wednesday

  • Weekly Tesla 3-6-9 meditations M,W,F

$20 USD / $30 NZD / 15.4 GPB per month

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP OPTION III

For members who have kindly requested to contribute more than the standard membership fee for Exclusive Option II

Benefits: all the same as included in Option II

plus our deep appreciation for your generosity and heart-based intentions

Benefit Details

TESLA 3-6-9 MEDITATIONS

Exclusively each session live on Zoom, Cornelius will guide you through a new downloaded collective consciousness meditation session

Exclusive I:

Weekends: Every other Saturday 12 pm PST (US) / 8 pm BST (UK)

Exclusive II:

Mondays: 11 am PST (US) / 7 pm BST (UK)

Wednesdays: 8 pm PST (US) / 4 am BST (UK)

Fridays: 12 pm PST (US) / 8 pm BST (UK)

 

The Tesla 3-6-9 quantum meditation group sessions to allow you to expand your consciousness, experience a spiritual connection and at the same time, clear emotional blockages and feel them release tangibly for yourself. 

During our meditation sessions, I will take your consciousness into the quantum field, and each person will have a completely unique experience. Both breathwork and quantum meditation sessions are downloads to me by Nikola Tesla.

 

Come and join us in these powerful online meditation and healing sessions via Zoom (video optional; you can just choose the audio if you wish). Treat yourself and experience your highest vibrational potential! 

LIVE Q & A  SESSIONS IN 'ASK CORNELIUS'

Ask questions live on Zoom with monthly Q&A with Cornelius:

 

2x Monthly plus 2 recorded sessions

Saturday 10:00 am PST, 6:00 pm UK: 1 hour

During the twice monthly 1-hour Live sessions I will channel Consciousness to answer questions submitted by members of our Exclusive Membership program. Exclusive members will submit their questions in advance and then have the option to ask their question live during the Zoom session or just listen in. Replays will be available on our Youtube Channel.  I will also record two separate sessions to answer the remaining questions that weren't answered during the live Q & As.

The goal is to expand your Consciousness and for you to realise that you're more than the physical body not separate or disconnected from this world as you may have been led to believe, but rather an essential component. Fully connected to everything and everyone, past, present, future. Time-space "alive" or "dead," you are Consciousness.

COHERENCE HEALING PODCASTS AND VIDEOS

Have full access to new tools to expand your consciousness at your convenience

Each month we will be exclusively uploading new podcasts or videos to assist you in your healing journey, focusing on the particular theme for the month, and/or common challenges many face in our daily lives.

WEEKLY HEALING KINDNESS GROUP SESSIONS

Energy healing sessions each Wednesday

Exclusive II only

During these Healing Kindness energy clearing session I will awaken,  align and remove negative energy from the major energy centers in your body. After our session you will feel more relaxed, rejuvenated,  balanced and lighter. This is an opportunity to help you heal and  elevate your vibrational state for more energy, clarity, and relief.

CONTACT

*For technical or customer support please use the Help Desk for faster response*

Note: Additional staff will be helping me manage this general mailbox so take care not to include highly personal information in your inquiry. Thank you,  Cornelius

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Please book your session and consider attending a group healing or meditation in the interim as I can work with your subconsicous in any scenario. See the Events page for details.

© 2020  Coherence Healing. All Rights Reserved