UPCOMING EVENTS

Each week we hold group meditations on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat

and group healing sessions on Wednesdays

Sessions must be booked 24 hours in advance

HEALING KINDNESS GROUP SESSIONS

***Special Holiday sessions are now available daily, Sun- Fri, thru Dec 21, 2020***

Regular Hours: Wednesdays, 10:30 am PST | 6:30 pm UK: 30 minutes

These healing events are gentle but deep energy healing sessions and a perfect introduction for people who are new to energy healing. The sessions are tuned to the unique needs of the participants; no two sessions are ever the same. No previous meditation experience is needed, only a desire to try something different in order to feel better. After our session you will feel more relaxed, rejuvenated,  balanced and lighter. This is an opportunity to help you heal and  elevate your vibrational state for more energy, clarity, and relief.

Participant Feedback

"My system was quieted and my heart opened during the session. Then I had wonderful sleep and the next day felt very alive, and in tune with the connectedness with people."

- Clare B.

"I have never before experienced such a quick resolution of physical pain. Thank you, Cornelius, and the Higher Consciousness that heals through you. Much love and gratitude."

- Mary W.

"I felt lighter after the session. Thank you, Cornelius."

- Boyinapalli M.

 

TESLA 3-6-9  GROUP MEDITATION EVENTS

Weekends

Saturdays 2x/month, 12 pm PST(US), 8 pm BST(UK)

Weekdays

Mondays - 11 am PST (US) / 8 pm BST (UK)

Wednesdays:  8 pm PST (US) / 4 am BST (UK)

Fridays: 12 pm PST (US) / 9 pm BST (UK)

All sessions are 1 hour; weekend sessions include optional 30 min Q & A 

All sessions must be booked 24 hours in advance

During our meditation sessions, I will take your consciousness into the quantum field, and each person will have a completely unique experience. Both breathwork and quantum meditation sessions are downloads to me by Nikola Tesla.

Experience it for yourself.

"This was absolutely amazing! I felt energy coursing through me gently but also very powerfully. It was like a wave clearing and carrying out blockages, low frequencies and anything that did not belong. I have no words to describe what I felt but a big thank you for your amazing abilities." - Christianne V.

 

Come and join us in these powerful online meditation and healing sessions via Zoom (video optional; you can just choose the audio if you wish).

 

Expand your consciousness, experience a spiritual connection, and at the same time, clear emotional blockages and feel them release tangibly for yourself. Treat yourself and experience your highest vibrational potential and manifest a happier life!

After the meditation, if you would like to stay online and ask questions or share your experience, I will continue the Zoom for a 30-minute Q&A session (weekends only).

What to Expect

Most people will feel a vibrational energetic tingling sensation throughout their entire body, almost like an energetic pins and needles sensation; this is preparing your physical body and mind for deep quantum meditation. 

 

Expect thoughts to pour in from all directions at this stage, so allow this to happen and acknowledge them, please don't push them to one side. Allow yourself to observe these thoughts and feelings.

 

Eventually, the intensity of thoughts will slowly disappear like clouds in the sky. I call this state mushin, a mind without a mind. During this last stage each person will have a completely unique experience.

HOW TO QUANTUM MEDITATE: TESLA 3-6-9

Meditation can be done anywhere you feel it is comfortable: either sitting on the floor, in a chair or even lying down. At the start of all our meditation sessions we will begin with breathwork in order to acquire the correct vibrational state quickly. 

For best results, we advise you to wear comfortable clothes, and use headphones, earphones, or earbuds.

The breathwork that goes with all of our quantum meditation sessions is called Tesla 3-6-9 . I have named this Tesla 3-6-9 because the breathwork and quantum meditation were downloaded to me by Nikola Tesla. Tesla 3-6-9 is a deep conscious breathing process that requires you to take deep breaths, filling up your abdomen and placing your intentions on your solar plexus.

We begin the breathwork by taking in 3 large deep abdominal breaths followed by 3 quick breaths. Then we take 6 large deep abdominal breaths followed by 6 quick breaths. We then take 9 large deep abdominal breaths followed by 9 quick breaths. Hold the breath for as long as you can comfortably at the end of each round. This is 1 round.

We repeat this process for an additional 2 more rounds (3 rounds in total) once you're finished holding your breath for as long as comfortably possible.

 

At the end of Round 3 allow yourself to relax. From here I will take your consciousness into the quantum field.

 

CONNECTING WITH CONSCIOUSNESS

AKA - ASK CORNELIUS

LIVE Q & A SESSIONS

 

 

Monthly

Saturday 10:00 am PST, 6:00 pm UK: 1 hour

During these 1-hour sessions I will channel Consciousness to answer questions submitted by members of our Exclusive Membership program.

 

Exclusive members will submit their questions in advance and then have the option to ask their question live during the Zoom session or just listen in. Replays will be available on our public Youtube Channel.  

Sessions are available as one of many benefits of our monthly contributing membership programs.

Cornelius-Christopher-YT_logo1.jpg

CONTACT

*For technical or customer support please use the Help Desk for faster response*

Note: Additional staff will be helping me manage this general mailbox so take care not to include highly personal information in your inquiry. Thank you,  Cornelius

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

***Please note: my calendar is filled for the next three months out into February***

Please book your session and consider attending a group healing or meditation in the interim as I can work with your subconsicous in any scenario. See the Events page for details.

© 2020  Coherence Healing. All Rights Reserved